Professional productionAll nitro water soluble compound fertilizerSeries products
All the indexes of the products are in line with the requirementsnational standard
contact details
Mr. Wang: 13935826788
Mr. Chen: 18735804906

Company profile

       Jiaocheng County Deqian fertilizer Co., Ltd. is located in Jiaocheng County Economic Development Zone, Shanxi energy and chemical industry base, 50 kilometers away from the provincial capital Taiyuan, with convenient transportation.
       The company was founded on November 25, 2015, with a registered capital of 10 million yuan. In the five years of the company's development, we have always provided customers with high-quality products and sound after-sales service.
       The company is committed to the R & D, production and sales of all nitro water-soluble compound fertilizer, with advanced nitrate production experience, and the indicators of the products meet the national standards. The product range includes calcium ammonium nitrate, calcium nitrate, magnesium nitrate, liquid ammonium nitrate urea solution, large element, medium element and trace element water-soluble fertilizer. The product has the advantages of full water-soluble, not easy to harden, easy to absorb by crops, locking water and fertilizer, and improving the quality of beautiful fruit. The products are sold all over the country, and exported to more than 100 countries and regions. Through the pilot use of farmers in various places, it has proved that its effect is remarkable, and it has won unanimous praise in soil protection, yield and income increase.
       The reliability of Deqian brand comes from our in-depth research and development, quality assurance, cooperation integrity and full understanding of market trends.
       The company adheres to the concept of "virtue comes from modesty and Tao follows nature", adheres to innovation and development, excels in learning and serves the society, adheres to the development of green agriculture, and adheres to the harmonious unity of human and nature, products and nature.
       We warmly welcome people of insight at home and abroad to seek common development and create brilliance.

专业生产全硝基水溶性复合肥系列产品
全系产品的各项指标均符合国家标准
联系方式
王先生:13935826788
陈先生:18735804906

公司介绍

       交城县德谦肥业有限公司位于山西能源化工基地交城县经济开发区,距省城太原50公里,交通运输十分便利。
       本公司成立于2015年11月25日,注册资本为1000万元,在公司发展壮大的5年里,我们始终为客户提供优质的产品及健全的售后服务。
       本公司致力于全硝基水溶性复合肥研发生产及销售,具有先进的硝酸盐生产经验,产品各项指标符合国家标准。产品范围包括硝酸铵钙、硝酸钙、硝酸镁、液体硝铵尿素溶液、大量元素、中量元素、微量元素水溶肥料。产品具有全水溶、不易板结、农作物易吸收、锁水保肥、靓果提质的优点。产品销售覆盖全国各地,并出口至100多个国家和地区,经过各地农户试点使用,证明其效果显著,在保护土壤、增产增收方面获得一致好评。
       德谦品牌的可靠性,来自于我们的深度研发、品质保证、合作诚信以及对市场趋势的充分理解。
       公司信守“德生于谦、道法自然”的理念,坚持创新发展、精于学习、服务社会;坚持发展绿色农业;坚持人与自然,产品与自然的和谐统一。
       热烈欢迎海内外有识之士共谋发展,共创辉煌。